Northern Circuit Destinations

The Northern Circuit is known for Tanzania’s most world famous parks and includes the Serengeti, Ngorongoro Crater, Kilimanjaro National Park, Lake Manyara, Tarangire National Park, Arusha National Park, Olduvai Gorge, and Mkomazi National Park.

Southern Circuit Destinations

The lesser-trodden Southern Circuit includes the Selous Game Reserve, the Udzungwa Mountains, Mikumi, and Ruaha National Parks and Saadani National Park.

Western Circuit Destinations

The remote Western Circuit consists of Katavi National Park, Mahale National Park, and Gombe Stream National Park.

Zanzibar and The Coast

Unwind after your safari and indulge your senses in the tropical paradise of Zanzibar! The main island of Zanzibar (known as Ungunja) and the surrounding islands and atolls of the archipelago are enchanting for their unspoiled tropical beauty, unique cultural richness, and culinary delights. The glorious abundance of unique sea life in the perpetually warm, turquoise Indian Ocean make this destination a diver’s paradise as well.